Quiet music never ends. Dick Toering, guitars. Recorded 2008-2011. Composed by Dick Toering.

Titles: 1.The wind moves the earth 2. looking at you 3.micro mind travel guide 4. I'm hungry 5. are you waiting? 6. hello Cage! 7. big ship ashore 8. the well-tempered clock 9. once there was 10. reflection on air 11. the river in my house 12. goodbye Cage 13. save the animals 14. quiet music never ends.

Order cd listermusic lm006
Dick Toering guitar sounds & music